Elite Import Auto Service
4.98/5.00, based on 43 ratings; 38 user reviews

  Robert, 02/21/2019

I finally stopped working on my own cars because I found a mechanic that's better than me.

  Bryan, 01/31/2019

Always forthright in their diagnosis, estimates and repairs. I use Elite Import because they've earned my trust and the quality of work every time.

  Lupe, 01/17/2019

Job well done and timely!

  Jack, 11/24/2018

Excellent care and expertise, as usual.

  Bryan, 09/27/2018

Dan and his crew have always taken great care of us and our cars. He recommends only what needs to be done, does quality work and always stands behind his work. Trust is everything in automotive repair.

  Joe, 09/20/2018

Been going to Dan for at least 7 years now and not once has he or his crew disappointed. They work and maintain my BMW, Escalade and F250. Every time I've utilized their services, they've offered timely, professional service at honest, competitive rates. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else! ELITE ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!

  Johnathan, 09/06/2018

Great experience. The follow up and help I received after my repairs were done confirmed I've found my go to shop.

  Carmen, 08/19/2018

Elite Import Auto Service is the best experience I have had getting my oil changed. They were courteous, very reasonably priced and understanding about my schedule. I would highly recommend them for any and all car maintenance and/or repairs.

  Art, 08/16/2018

They honor their quote, excellent work and don?t try to up-sell.

  Bryan, 06/21/2018

We have used Elite for several years and every quote was fair and accurate. We trust Elite to take care of us.

  Ken/Wendy, 04/05/2018

VERY PERSONABLE AND FRIENDLY. QUALITY WORK!!!!

  Simon, 03/29/2018

Will return, gave me good choices, did only what was requested, vehicle runs like new

  Altair, 02/15/2018

Nice service ?

  Sang, 02/01/2018

Seriously professional services. Highly recommended.

  Marcelo, 01/18/2018

Thanks for taking in my VW GTI on short notice. I appreciate Phillip's laid back approach. Dan/Chris' expertise and quick turnaround with my oil change/tune-up/inspection without the pushy sell on what "needs" to be done. My GTI is back in shape and I found my shop! Thanks a bunch Gents!

  Kinsloe, 09/28/2017

Excellent service from an outstanding team of pros!

  Mary, 08/25/2017

Elite Import is my go-to place for my BMW. They are trustyworthy and do excellent work.

  Hope, 08/10/2017

great service, I will recommend to my friends.

  Chad, 08/04/2017

Always outstanding service! Integrity and customer service are top notch, Elite is the only shop I trust to keep my vehicles safe for my family. You have to use Elite!!!

  Jose, 07/20/2017

Great independent shop.