Elite Import Auto Service
9800 Beck Circle
Austin, TX 78758
30.3766627 -97.7131293
5.00/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 01/06/2017
I have used Dan and his crew for the past 10 years to work on all my cars. I really appreciate the honest assessment of what is important and why. Dan and BJ spend the time to explain what needs to be done and what was done. I recommend Elite for all mechanical repairs on any car.
  Rob 01/03/2017
These guys are great! I have a 2005 Yukon that they have done a bunch of my maintenance work on it. They really know Chevy/GMC well for sure...based on my experience with my GMC. I only take my vehicle to Elite.
  Geoff 12/26/2016
Been using Elite Import Auto Service for years now. I very rarely go elsewhere since there's no need. Elite has kept all of my vehicles (including my Ford F150) in top running shape.
  Celia 12/01/2016
I have been meaning to call and thank you for getting my car to run oh so much better! I will definately recommend Elite to all my friends.
  Joe 11/17/2016
We take all our vehicles (F250, BMW and Escalade) to Elite for service. Dan & BJ are always friendly, prompt, professional and most importantly honest in their diagnosis. I don't know if they are the least expensive shop around but I do feel they are competitive in their pricing and I do know they stand behind their work 100%. I highly recommend their services!!!
  Dante 11/10/2016
Thank you. I love this place!
  Isabel 10/27/2016
Professional, experienced, and kind. They explained every step of way, offered options, and found the best pricing. It can be hard trusting a mechanic, but I trust these guys!
  Allen 10/07/2016
Thank you for doing a great job helping keep my vehicle running right!
  Lisa 09/08/2016
Great auto repair shop. Friendly, professional staff. Answer my questions and show me what the issue is. They stand behind their work and will ensure it meets your expectations.
  Sara & Bill 08/25/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page: