Elite Import Auto Service
512-873-8680
9800 Beck Circle
Austin, TX 78758
30.3766627 -97.7131293
http://eliteimportauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anthony 05/18/2017
Awesome service, value, and expert repairs. Don't kid yourself, Dan knows BMW's - and he can repair them and keep them mechanically up to snuff.
  North 05/06/2017
  Linda Marie 04/13/2017
The overall value of using Elite is "peace of mind". I frequently take long trips and head across country at least once per year. Elite takes care of my 2010 Saab. They keep it running like new so I have no worries. I've been other places that won't even look at a Saab. I love my car and I love the folks that take care of it so well
  Jody 03/09/2017
Professional friendly and knowledgable.
  Lisa 02/02/2017
Elite Import Auto Service if very knowledgeable and performs the work in a timely manner. If there are multiple repairs needed, they provide input on what must be done immediately and what can be done later to manage costs. Also, they are very accommodating when an unexpected issues arises, such as car won't start.
  David 01/06/2017
I have used Dan and his crew for the past 10 years to work on all my cars. I really appreciate the honest assessment of what is important and why. Dan and BJ spend the time to explain what needs to be done and what was done. I recommend Elite for all mechanical repairs on any car.
  Rob 01/03/2017
These guys are great! I have a 2005 Yukon that they have done a bunch of my maintenance work on it. They really know Chevy/GMC well for sure...based on my experience with my GMC. I only take my vehicle to Elite.
  Geoff 12/26/2016
Been using Elite Import Auto Service for years now. I very rarely go elsewhere since there's no need. Elite has kept all of my vehicles (including my Ford F150) in top running shape.
  Celia 12/01/2016
I have been meaning to call and thank you for getting my car to run oh so much better! I will definately recommend Elite to all my friends.
  Joe 11/17/2016
We take all our vehicles (F250, BMW and Escalade) to Elite for service. Dan & BJ are always friendly, prompt, professional and most importantly honest in their diagnosis. I don't know if they are the least expensive shop around but I do feel they are competitive in their pricing and I do know they stand behind their work 100%. I highly recommend their services!!!
  Dante 11/10/2016
Thank you. I love this place!
  Isabel 10/27/2016
Professional, experienced, and kind. They explained every step of way, offered options, and found the best pricing. It can be hard trusting a mechanic, but I trust these guys!
  Allen 10/07/2016
Thank you for doing a great job helping keep my vehicle running right!
  Lisa 09/08/2016
Great auto repair shop. Friendly, professional staff. Answer my questions and show me what the issue is. They stand behind their work and will ensure it meets your expectations.
  Sara & Bill 08/25/2016
  Simon 03/29/2018
Will return, gave me good choices, did only what was requested, vehicle runs like new
  Johnathan 09/06/2018
Phillip was really helpful and matched and respected an older quote I had on hand from last time I was in the shop, which I really appreciated! The reason I docked two stars was due to how my vehicle was returned to me.. I've seen some nice cars in your shop, my car isn't a Ferrari, and has some battle scars... but I am looking for a shop that is going to take care of my vehicle. I had washed it that morning and there was grease and arm-prints left on multiple spots on the front fender and my engine cover now has multiple cracks in it (it was fully intact before), which made me question the quality of care my car received here.
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page: