Elite Import Auto Service
512-873-8680
9800 Beck Circle
Austin, TX 78758
30.3766627 -97.7131293
http://eliteimportauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jack 11/24/2018
Excellent care and expertise, as usual.
  Bryan 09/27/2018
Dan and his crew have always taken great care of us and our cars. He recommends only what needs to be done, does quality work and always stands behind his work. Trust is everything in automotive repair.
  Joe 09/20/2018
Been going to Dan for at least 7 years now and not once has he or his crew disappointed. They work and maintain my BMW, Escalade and F250. Every time I've utilized their services, they've offered timely, professional service at honest, competitive rates. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else! ELITE ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!
  Johnathan 09/06/2018
Great experience. The follow up and help I received after my repairs were done confirmed I've found my go to shop.
  Carmen 08/19/2018
Elite Import Auto Service is the best experience I have had getting my oil changed. They were courteous, very reasonably priced and understanding about my schedule. I would highly recommend them for any and all car maintenance and/or repairs.
  Art 08/16/2018
They honor their quote, excellent work and don?t try to up-sell.
  Bryan 06/21/2018
We have used Elite for several years and every quote was fair and accurate. We trust Elite to take care of us.
  Maxwell 04/20/2018
  Ken/Wendy 04/05/2018
VERY PERSONABLE AND FRIENDLY. QUALITY WORK!!!!
  Altair 02/15/2018
Nice service ?
  Sang 02/01/2018
Seriously professional services. Highly recommended.
  Marcelo 01/18/2018
Thanks for taking in my VW GTI on short notice. I appreciate Phillip's laid back approach. Dan/Chris' expertise and quick turnaround with my oil change/tune-up/inspection without the pushy sell on what "needs" to be done. My GTI is back in shape and I found my shop! Thanks a bunch Gents!
  Kinsloe 09/28/2017
Excellent service from an outstanding team of pros!
  Mary 08/25/2017
Elite Import is my go-to place for my BMW. They are trustyworthy and do excellent work.
  Marvin 08/24/2017
  Hope 08/10/2017
great service, I will recommend to my friends.
  Chad 08/04/2017
Always outstanding service! Integrity and customer service are top notch, Elite is the only shop I trust to keep my vehicles safe for my family. You have to use Elite!!!
  Jose 07/20/2017
Great independent shop.
  Stephen 07/13/2017
These guys are great. They have correctly diagnosed issues other shops have only guessed at for years.
  Marvin 07/09/2017
Great customer service! Diagnosed problem, gave estimate, and fixed it in a timely matter.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: