Reviews

Elite Import Auto Service


512-873-8680
9800 Beck Circle
Austin, TX 78758
30.3766627 -97.7131293
http://eliteimportauto.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
22 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (22)


 5     Jose 07/20/2017
Great independent shop.

 5     Stephen 07/13/2017
These guys are great. They have correctly diagnosed issues other shops have only guessed at for years.

 5     Marvin 07/09/2017
Great customer service! Diagnosed problem, gave estimate, and fixed it in a timely matter.

 5     Anthony 07/06/2017
I've been bringing Dan & crew my BMW's (and other brand cars/trucks) since he opened. Never had a complaint, always received great service and have yet to bring one back - Many friends and co-workers now use Elite - all very satisfied. Not the cheapest - but I believe we all know what you get with cheap. But then again, not dealership prices. A good medium where you get honest evaluations - fair pricing, and your vehicle is repaired right the first time.

 5     William 06/22/2017

 5     Daniel 06/22/2017
Excellent service and very friendly!

 5     Fadi 05/22/2017
It was a pleasure working with Philip and Dan. I came in after the dealer said my differential needs to be changed and quoted me a price that's up there with Saturn. They confirmed that my differential was bad and quoted me a very competitive and reasonable price to replace it. I ended up buying a used one and replacing it myself because it sounded like fun, but I would have had them replace it in a heart beat. They even checked that my used differential was in good working order! Needless to say that they have in me a customer for life, and for any future issues, I'll def be bringing my vehicles there. Highly recommended!

 5     Anthony 05/18/2017
Awesome service, value, and expert repairs. Don't kid yourself, Dan knows BMW's - and he can repair them and keep them mechanically up to snuff.

 5     Rick & Susan 05/06/2017

 5     Linda Marie 04/13/2017
The overall value of using Elite is "peace of mind". I frequently take long trips and head across country at least once per year. Elite takes care of my 2010 Saab. They keep it running like new so I have no worries. I've been other places that won't even look at a Saab. I love my car and I love the folks that take care of it so well

 5     Jody 03/09/2017
Professional friendly and knowledgable.

 5     Lisa 02/02/2017
Elite Import Auto Service if very knowledgeable and performs the work in a timely manner. If there are multiple repairs needed, they provide input on what must be done immediately and what can be done later to manage costs. Also, they are very accommodating when an unexpected issues arises, such as car won't start.

 5     David 01/06/2017
I have used Dan and his crew for the past 10 years to work on all my cars. I really appreciate the honest assessment of what is important and why. Dan and BJ spend the time to explain what needs to be done and what was done. I recommend Elite for all mechanical repairs on any car.

 5     Rob 01/03/2017
These guys are great! I have a 2005 Yukon that they have done a bunch of my maintenance work on it. They really know Chevy/GMC well for sure...based on my experience with my GMC. I only take my vehicle to Elite.

 5     Geoff 12/26/2016
Been using Elite Import Auto Service for years now. I very rarely go elsewhere since there's no need. Elite has kept all of my vehicles (including my Ford F150) in top running shape.

 5     Celia 12/01/2016
I have been meaning to call and thank you for getting my car to run oh so much better! I will definately recommend Elite to all my friends.

 5     Joe 11/17/2016
We take all our vehicles (F250, BMW and Escalade) to Elite for service. Dan & BJ are always friendly, prompt, professional and most importantly honest in their diagnosis. I don't know if they are the least expensive shop around but I do feel they are competitive in their pricing and I do know they stand behind their work 100%. I highly recommend their services!!!

 5     Dante 11/10/2016
Thank you. I love this place!

 5     Isabel 10/27/2016
Professional, experienced, and kind. They explained every step of way, offered options, and found the best pricing. It can be hard trusting a mechanic, but I trust these guys!

 5     Allen 10/07/2016
Thank you for doing a great job helping keep my vehicle running right!

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: