Elite Import Auto Service
512-873-8680
9800 Beck Circle
Austin, TX 78758
30.3766627 -97.7131293
http://eliteimportauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
33 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Maxwell 04/20/2018
  Ken/Wendy 04/05/2018
VERY PERSONABLE AND FRIENDLY. QUALITY WORK!!!!
  Altair 02/15/2018
Nice service ?
  Sang 02/01/2018
Seriously professional services. Highly recommended.
  Marcelo 01/18/2018
Thanks for taking in my VW GTI on short notice. I appreciate Phillip's laid back approach. Dan/Chris' expertise and quick turnaround with my oil change/tune-up/inspection without the pushy sell on what "needs" to be done. My GTI is back in shape and I found my shop! Thanks a bunch Gents!
  Kinsloe 09/28/2017
Excellent service from an outstanding team of pros!
  Mary 08/25/2017
Elite Import is my go-to place for my BMW. They are trustyworthy and do excellent work.
  Marvin 08/24/2017
  Hope 08/10/2017
great service, I will recommend to my friends.
  Chad 08/04/2017
Always outstanding service! Integrity and customer service are top notch, Elite is the only shop I trust to keep my vehicles safe for my family. You have to use Elite!!!
  Jose 07/20/2017
Great independent shop.
  Stephen 07/13/2017
These guys are great. They have correctly diagnosed issues other shops have only guessed at for years.
  Marvin 07/09/2017
Great customer service! Diagnosed problem, gave estimate, and fixed it in a timely matter.
  Anthony 07/06/2017
I've been bringing Dan & crew my BMW's (and other brand cars/trucks) since he opened. Never had a complaint, always received great service and have yet to bring one back - Many friends and co-workers now use Elite - all very satisfied. Not the cheapest - but I believe we all know what you get with cheap. But then again, not dealership prices. A good medium where you get honest evaluations - fair pricing, and your vehicle is repaired right the first time.
  William 06/22/2017
  Daniel 06/22/2017
Excellent service and very friendly!
  Fadi 05/22/2017
It was a pleasure working with Philip and Dan. I came in after the dealer said my differential needs to be changed and quoted me a price that's up there with Saturn. They confirmed that my differential was bad and quoted me a very competitive and reasonable price to replace it. I ended up buying a used one and replacing it myself because it sounded like fun, but I would have had them replace it in a heart beat. They even checked that my used differential was in good working order! Needless to say that they have in me a customer for life, and for any future issues, I'll def be bringing my vehicles there. Highly recommended!
  Anthony 05/18/2017
Awesome service, value, and expert repairs. Don't kid yourself, Dan knows BMW's - and he can repair them and keep them mechanically up to snuff.
  North 05/06/2017
  Linda Marie 04/13/2017
The overall value of using Elite is "peace of mind". I frequently take long trips and head across country at least once per year. Elite takes care of my 2010 Saab. They keep it running like new so I have no worries. I've been other places that won't even look at a Saab. I love my car and I love the folks that take care of it so well
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page: